Contact

Exensor Technology AB

S:t Lars väg 41
222 70 Lund
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0) 465_ 408 010
Fax: +46 (0) 461_ 231 35

Group CEO

Christian Gravengaard
+45 281_ 175 11
christian@exensor.com

COO

Rene Stitz
+46 (0) 733_ 574 133
rene@exensor.com

CFO

Nicolai Krøjer Westh
+46 (0)768_ 873 920
nicolai@exensor.com

Sales Director

Marcus Rosenqvist
+46 (0) 709_ 298 971
marcus@exensor.com

R&D Director

Thomas Jørgensen
+45 536_ 420 30
thomas@exensor.com

Technical Director

Erik Hedén
+46 703_ 193 664
erik@exensor.com

Exensor UK ltd

1 Stoken Farm
Steventon
Basingstoke
RG25 3BD
England
Phone: +44 (0) 125_6 398_ 746
Fax: +44 (0) 125_6 396 108

CEO

Phil Ashworth
+44 (0) 1256_ 398 746
phil.ashworth@exensor.co.uk

Production Manager

Neil Millard
+44 (0) 1256_ 398 746
neil.millard@exensor.co.uk

Exensor Germany

Nordhausstraße 13
56307 Dernbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 268_ 995 953 26

Sales Coordinator

Vanessa Egger
+49 (0) 1605_ 548 223
vanessa.egger@exensor.se

Senior Advisor

Norbert Schmitt
+49 (0) 151_ 588 727 57
norbert.schmitt@exensor.se

Exensor France

Tour Albert 1er, 15ème étage
65 Avenue de Colmar
92 500 Rueil-Malmaison
France
Direct: +33 (1) 747_ 046 55
Switch board: +33 _ (1) 413 _900 20
Fax: +33 (1) 413 _ 900 22

Sales Representative

Philippe Curie
+33 (0) 632 0_31 721
philippe.curie@exensor.se

Exensor Network Team

Södra Långgatan 62
392 31 Kalmar
Sweden

Head of Network Team

Magnus Westbergh
+46 (0)704_ 443 934
magnus.westbergh@exensor.com

Technical Lead

Anders Brideau
+46 (0)733_ 500 581
anders.brideau@exensor.com